Well now isnt this quaint / embarrasing,
Here we are at the height of the Information Age and here i am only begining to get the hang of things (thanks to Miss Phoenix).
Lets see if the IT age will finally catch up with me ...so far managed to avoid the deathtraps of "I give up...its too canggih for me"
I guess soon will be time for me to start posting pics (which means i gotta get the hang of posting blogg-able pictures with the right resolution and size, which leads to me having to get one of tose gizmos that actually TAKE a blog-able pics in the first place,which means i have to download some bloody application to USE the gizmos that do take blog-able pics!) DAMN YOU BILL GATES and MICHAEL DELL as well as HEWLETT and also PACKARD!!
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Wakakakkakaka....I started blogging in msn spaces with no pictures...I got couple of readers who are mainly my relatives and close friends AND..nemesis who constantly follows my blog for some sick reason hehehehe BUT..I must agree..a blog without pics are less interesting..no matter how good you write, adding pictures make it helluva more alluring. So..I am also on the road of cussing of having to download this and that for putting up pics. But the end product are well worth it my friend.:D
ReplyDelete