Iyerrr.....dun no why ah the Engrish at the local blog so unreadable wan.
So many people snake snake and write in here but ho...theyr engrish so teribel liao.Some of them dono what to said but just come in and blow water only...haih. Blow water nevermind but at lease must tok smart thing la...this wan talk cock and sing song.
Yesterday i sleep late so make me com to work late..lucky hor my boss come more late than me...wakaka so i is escape lorrr...hope everything go shun shun li li today..
Oh My God....i cant stand even to write it in poor english and yet there are a whole bunch of them that actually think they are writing it correctly.
What the hell does "WAKAKAKA" mean? Laughing cutely? a simple heheh would suffice...but noooooo....it usually comes after a smart aleck remark as in " You ah..look like my grandmother's backside ....WAKAKAKA....jeeez..
And then there are those who write sickeningly cute phrases peppering each sentence with "gua", "nyek nyek" (!!) excrutiating!
Haih....so sienz liao....wakakaka
And then there are those who are practically donkeys : as in "He horr...go to the pasar malam haa and then buy goreng pisang wor..."
Tuesday, April 14, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment